diary

Dear, dear diary, I want to tell my secrets
Cuz youre the only one that I know wholl keep them
Dear, dear diary, I want to tell my secrets
I know youll keep them, and this is what ive done

Ive been a bad, bad girl for so long
I dont know how to change, what went wrong?
Daddys little girl.. when he went away
What did it teach me? that love leaves

Ive been down every road you could go
I made some bad choices as you know
Seems I have the whole world cradled in my hands
But its just like me not to understand

I learned my lessons
I turned myself around
Ive got a guardian angel tattooed on my shoulder

Shes been watching over me




Ive been a bad, bad girl..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0