en bra start på dagen

Vaknade halv11 av att en greta från någon blomaffär ringer. Vem ringer halv11? jag sover DÅ!

greta - Hej! jag heter greta och ringer från blablös blomsterhandel
sofie - mm..
greta - jag har lite grejer till dig!
sofie - mmm...
greta - vi har fått din address här, ******* **** ** stämmer det?
sofie - mmm...
greta - vad är din portkod?
sofie - mmmm...
greta - ska jag ringa lite senare?
sofie - mmm...
greta - hehehehehe
*klick*

Fick nyss min fina bukett, med en fin dikt "I Wish Dreams Were like Wishes, and Wishes Came True, Cause in My Dreams I'm Always with You"

tycker om när killar smörar för mig..




Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Nej fy vad gulligt!!!

2009-09-17 @ 18:19:52
URL: http://marriiis.blogg.se/
Postat av: ionel

What love really becomes a part of us, do not forget to love each day more than the previous day, learn to write your joys and sorrows on a rock on the sand! I learned that I can continue long after the road said they are tired end, I learned to master my mind or make her hold of me, I learned that if someone does not love me as I would like to do, does not mean that that person loves me with all the strength I have learned that maturity has to do more with the kind of experiences you've had and what we learned from them, than the number of years that I have gathered! You got guts! Wipe your eyes. Often hair is a way to live up above!

2009-09-22 @ 11:47:53
Postat av: ionel

What love really becomes a part of us, do not forget to love each day more than the previous day, learn to write your joys and sorrows on a rock on the sand! I learned that I can continue long after the road said they are tired end, I learned to master my mind or make her hold of me, I learned that if someone does not love me as I would like to do, does not mean that that person loves me with all the strength I have learned that maturity has to do more with the kind of experiences you've had and what we learned from them, than the number of years that I have gathered! You got guts! Wipe your eyes. Often hair is a way to live up above!

2009-09-22 @ 11:48:48
Postat av: ionel

What love really becomes a part of us, do not forget to love each day more than the previous day, learn to write your joys and sorrows on a rock on the sand! I learned that I can continue long after the road said they are tired end, I learned to master my mind or make her hold of me, I learned that if someone does not love me as I would like to do, does not mean that that person loves me with all the strength I have learned that maturity has to do more with the kind of experiences you've had and what we learned from them, than the number of years that I have gathered! You got guts! Wipe your eyes. Often hair is a way to live up above!

2009-09-22 @ 11:49:33
Postat av: ionel

What love really becomes a part of us, do not forget to love each day more than the previous day, learn to write your joys and sorrows on a rock on the sand! I learned that I can continue long after the road said they are tired end, I learned to master my mind or make her hold of me, I learned that if someone does not love me as I would like to do, does not mean that that person loves me with all the strength I have learned that maturity has to do more with the kind of experiences you've had and what we learned from them, than the number of years that I have gathered! You got guts! Wipe your eyes. Often hair is a way to live up above!

2009-09-22 @ 11:50:29
Postat av: ionel

What love really becomes a part of us, do not forget to love each day more than the previous day, learn to write your joys and sorrows on a rock on the sand! I learned that I can continue long after the road said they are tired end, I learned to master my mind or make her hold of me, I learned that if someone does not love me as I would like to do, does not mean that that person loves me with all the strength I have learned that maturity has to do more with the kind of experiences you've had and what we learned from them, than the number of years that I have gathered! You got guts! Wipe your eyes. Often hair is a way to live up above!

2009-09-22 @ 11:51:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0