me

I'm me.
There is nobody in the world who are like me.
Some like me. But no one is exactly like me.
Therefore, everything that comes from me just mine.
For it is only me who chooses what goes out from me.
I own everything that has to do with me:
my body and everything it does,
my soul and all its thoughts and ideas,
my eyes and all the images they see,
my feelings, whatever they are, anger, confusion, love,
disappointment, joy.
I own my mouth, and all the words that come out of it,
the polite, the fine or coarse, the correct or incorrect.
I own my vote, hard or soft,
and all my documents, everything I do,
whether I do it for others or for myself.
I own my fantasies, my dreams, my hopes
and my fears.
I own all my triumphs and successes,
all my failures and mistakes.
Since I own all of me I can be myself
very close.
I can love me and make friends with every part of me.
I can enable everything in me to work for what I
want and desire.
I know that there are sides of me that confuses me.
There are other pages that I do not even know,
but as long as I am friends with and love myself
I can courageously and hopefully look for ways to manage
what confuses.
I can find ways to learn more about myself.
How hard I look or sound
whatever I say or do
whatever I think and feel at a given moment
in time
is it me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0